Online Meeting Guide





QANTMs' Virtual Annual General Meeting

Friday 27 November 2020 at 2:00pm (AEDT) Webcast: https://web.lumiagm.com

Getting Started



If you choose to participate online you will be able to view a live webcast of the meeting, ask questions in writing and submit your votes in real time. To participate online you will need to either:

- Visit https://web.lumiagm.com on your smartphone, tablet or computer. You will need the latest version of Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer 11, Edge or Firefox. Please ensure your browser is compatible.
- Download the Lumi AGM app from the Apple App or Google Play Stores by searching for Lumi AGM.

For Assistance

If you require assistance prior to or during the Meeting, please call (within Australia) 1300 850 505 or (outside of Australia) +61 3 9415 4000.

Meeting ID: 311 418 381

To log in, you must have the following information:

Australian Residents

Username (SRN or HIN) and password (postcode of your registered address).

Overseas Residents

Username (SRN or HIN) and password (three-character country code of your registered address) e.g. New Zealand – NZL; United Kingdom – GBR; United States of America – USA; Canada – CAN. A full list is provided at the end of this guide.

Online registration will open 1 hour before the start of the meeting.

Appointed Proxy

To receive your username and password to participate in the virtual AGM, please contact Computershare Investor Services on 1300 850 505 (within Australia) or +613 9415 4000 (outside Australia) from 8.30am (AEDT) on the morning of the meeting.

Further instructions overleaf

Getting Started (continued)



To participate in the meeting, you will be required to enter the unique 9 digit Meeting ID provided above.



To proceed into the meeting, you will need to read and accept the Terms and Conditions.





To register as a shareholder, select 'I have a login' and enter your username (SRN or HIN) and password (postcode or country code of your registered address).





If you are a guest, select 'l am a guest' and enter your name and email address. Please note, guests will not be able to ask questions or vote at the meeting.



Once logged in, you will see the home page, which displays the meeting documents and information on the meeting. Icons will be displayed in different areas, depending on the device you are using.



Further instructions overleaf

View the webcast





To view proceedings you must tap the broadcast arrow on your screen. Sides of the meeting will appear after approx. 30 seconds*. Toggle between the up or down arrow to view another screen.



@ Browcast ^	The broadcast bar – allows you to view and listen to the proceedings				
i	Home page icon – displays meeting information				
=:	Questions icon – used to ask questions				
11.	Voting icon – used to vote. Only visible when the Chairman opens poll				

^{*}Dependent on the speed of your internet connection

To Vote



- 6
 - 6 When the Chairman declares the poll open:
- A voting icon will appear on your device and the meeting resolutions will be displayed.
- To vote, tap one of the voting options. Your response will be highlighted.
- To change your vote, simply press a different option to override.

The number of items you have voted on or are yet to vote on, is displayed at the top of the screen.

Votes may be changed up to the time the Chairman closes the poll.





On some devices, to vote, you may need to minimise the webcast by selecting the arrow in the broadcast bar. Audio will still be available. To return to the webcast after voting, select the arrow again.

To Ask Questions





Tap on the Questions icon —to submit a question. Type your question in the chat box at the bottom of the screen and then select the send icon.

Confirmation that your message has been received will appear.

Country codes

Select your country code from the list below and enter it into the password field.						
	ARUBA	COD	CONGO DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF		GUAM GUYANA	
AFG	AFGHANISTAN	COG	CONGO PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF			
	ANGOLA		COOK ISLANDS		HONG KONG	
AIA	ANGUILLA	COL	COLOMBIA	нми	HEARD AND MCDONALD ISLANDS	
ALA	ALAND ISLANDS		COMOROS	HND	HONDURAS	
ALB	ALBANIA	CPV	CAPE VERDE	HRV	CROATIA	
	ANDORRA	CRI	COSTA RICA	HTI	HAITI	
ANT	NETHERLANDS ANTILLES	CUB	CUBA	HUN	HUNGARY	
ARE	UNITED ARAB EMIRATES	CXR	CHRISTMAS ISLAND	IDN	INDONESIA	
ARG	ARGENTINA		CAYMAN ISLANDS	IMN	ISLE OF MAN	
	ARMENIA	CYP	CYPRUS	IND	INDIA	
	AMERICAN SAMOA	CZE	CZECH REPUBLIC	IOT	BRITISH INDIAN OCEAN	
ATA	ANTARCTICA	DEU	GERMANY	101	TERRITORY	
ATF	FRENCH SOUTHERN TERRITORIES	DJI	DJIBOUTI	IRL	IRELAND	
ATG	ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA		DOMINICA	IRN	IRAN ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF	
AUS	AUSTRALIA		DENMARK	IRQ	IRAQ	
AUT	AUSTRIA		DOMINICAN REPUBLIC	ISL	ICELAND	
AZE	AZERBAIJAN	DZA	ALGERIA	ISM	BRITISH ISLES	
BDI	BURUNDI	ECU	ECUADOR	ISR	ISRAEL	
BEL	BELGIUM	EGY	EGYPT	ITA	ITALY	
BEN	BENIN	ERI	ERITREA	JAM	JAMAICA	
BFA	BURKINA FASO	ESH	WESTERN SAHARA	JEY	JERSEY	
BGD	BANGLADESH			JOR	JORDAN	
BGR	BULGARIA	ESP EST	SPAIN	JPN	JAPAN	
BHR	BAHRAIN		ESTONIA	KAZ	KAZAKHSTAN	
BHS	BAHAMAS	ETH	ETHIOPIA	KEN	KENYA	
BIH	BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA	FIN	FINLAND	KGZ	KYRGYZSTAN	
BLM	ST BARTHELEMY	FJI	FIJI	KHM	CAMBODIA	
BLR	BELARUS	FLK	FALKLAND ISLANDS (MALVINAS)	KIR	KIRIBATI	
BLZ	BELIZE	FRA	FRANCE	KNA	ST KITTS AND NEVIS	
BMU	BERMUDA	FRO	FAROE ISLANDS	KOR	KOREA REPUBLIC OF	
BOL	BOLIVIA	FSM		KWT	KUWAIT	
BRA	BRAZIL		GABON	LAO	LAO PDR	
BRB	BARBADOS	GBR	UNITED KINGDOM	LBN	LEBANON	
BRN	BRUNEI DARUSSALAM		GEORGIA	LBR	LIBERIA	
BTN	BHUTAN		GUERNSEY	LBY	LIBYAN ARAB JAMAHIRIYA	
BUR	BURMA		GHANA	LCA	ST LUCIA	
BVT	BOUVET ISLAND	GIB	GIBRALTAR	LIE	LIECHTENSTEIN	
BWA	BOTSWANA	GIN	GUINEA	LKA	SRI LANKA	
BLR	BELARUS	GLP	GUADELOUPE	LSO	LESOTHO	
CAF	CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC		GAMBIA	LTU		
CAN	CANADA		GUINEA-BISSAU	LUX	LITHUANIA LUXEMBOURG	
CCK	COCOS (KEELING) ISLANDS		EQUATORIAL GUINEA			
CHE	SWITZERLAND		GREECE	LVA	LATVIA	
CHL	CHILE	GRD	GRENADA		MACAO ST MARTIN	
CHN	CHINA	GRL	GREENLAND			
CIV	COTE D'IVOIRE		GUATEMALA		MOROCCO MONACO	
CMR	CAMEROON	GUF	FRENCH GUIANA	MCO	IVIOINACO	

QANTM Intellectual Property Limited I Online Meeting Guide

MDA	MOLDOVA REPUBLIC OF	ROU	ROMANIA	VCT	ST VINCENT & THE GRENADINES
	MADAGASCAR	RUS	RUSSIAN FEDERATION		VENEZUELA
	MALDIVES	RWA	RWANDA		BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
	MEXICO	SAU	SAUDI ARABIA KINGDOM OF	VIR	US VIRGIN ISLANDS
	MARSHALL ISLANDS	SCG	SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO		VIETNAM
	MACEDONIA FORMER	SDN	SUDAN	VUT	VANUATU
	YUGOSLAV REP	SEN	SENEGAL	WLF	WALLIS AND FUTUNA
MLI	MALI	SGP	SINGAPORE	WSM	SAMOA
MLT	MALTA	SGS	STH GEORGIA &	YEM	YEMEN
MMR	MYANMAR		STH SANDWICH ISL		YEMEN DEMOCRATIC
MNE	MONTENEGRO	SHN	ST HELENA	YUG	YUGOSLAVIA SOCIALIST
MNG	MONGOLIA	SJM	SVALBARD & JAN MAYEN		FED REP
MNP	NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS	SLB	SOLOMON ISLANDS	ZAF	SOUTH AFRICA
MOZ	MOZAMBIQUE	SLE	SIERRA LEONE	ZAR	ZAIRE
MRT	MAURITANIA	SLV	EL SALVADOR	ZMB	ZAMBIA
MSR	MONTSERRAT	SMR	SAN MARINO	ZWE	ZIMBABWE
MTQ	MARTINIQUE	SOM	SOMALIA		
MUS	MAURITIUS	SPM	ST PIERRE AND MIQUELON		
MWI	MALAWI	SRB	SERBIA		
MYS	MALAYSIA	STP	SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE		
MYT	MAYOTTE	SUR	SURINAME		
NAM	NAMIBIA	SVK	SLOVAKIA		
NCL	NEW CALEDONIA	SVN	SLOVENIA		
NER	NIGER	SWE	SWEDEN		
NFK	NORFOLK ISLAND	SWZ	SWAZILAND		
	NIGERIA	SYC	SEYCHELLES		
NIC	NICARAGUA	SYR	SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC		
	NIUE		TURKS AND CAICOS ISLANDS		
	NETHERLANDS		CHAD		
	NORWAY	TGO	TOGO		
NPL	NEPAL	THA	THAILAND		
	NAURU	TJK	TAJIKISTAN		
NZL	NEW ZEALAND	TKL	TOKELAU		
	OMAN	TKM	TURKMENISTAN		
	PAKISTAN	TLS	EAST TIMOR DEMOCRATIC REP OF		
	PANAMA	TMP	EAST TIMOR		
	PITCAIRN ISLANDS		TONGA		
	PERU	TTO	TRINIDAD & TOBAGO		
PHL	PHILIPPINES	TUN	TUNISIA		
PLW	PALAU PADUA NEW CHINEA	TUR	TURKEY		
	PAPUA NEW GUINEA	TUV	TUVALU		
PRI	POLAND	TWN	TAIWAN		
PRK	PUERTO RICO KOREA DEM PEOPLES	TZA	TANZANIA UNITED REPUBLIC OF		
IKK	REPUBLIC OF	UGA	UGANDA		
PRT	PORTUGAL	UKR	UKRAINE		
PRY	PARAGUAY	UMI	UNITED STATES MINOR		
PSE	PALESTINIAN TERRITORY		OUTLYING		
	OCCUPIED	URY	URUGUAY		
PYF	FRENCH POLYNESIA	USA	UNITED STATES OF AMERICA		
QAT	QATAR	UZB	UZBEKISTAN		
REU	REUNION	VAT	HOLY SEE (VATICAN CITY STATE)		